Services

Personalized service,
effective solutions

As a family business, we strive to ensure that our customers are always served with courtesy and professionalism. Our sales team is completely dedicated to responding quickly and efficiently to any of your requests. All our representatives are trained by our manufacturers to offer you profitable and efficient solutions.

Custom saw cuts and CNC cutting

Thanks to our high-precision equipment, we respond to all your requests for custom cuts on materials such as Acrylic, Polycarbonate, ABS, Alumnipanel, foam PVC, UHMW, HDPE, corrugated plastic, etc. Our MultiCam APEX3R CNC router allows us to do dual axis cutting from your programming files! Maximum cutting format: 12' x 7'.

Delivery

Industries FM has built its own distribution network to respond to your requests in just a few days. Our five delivery trucks criss-cross around Montreal, Laval, Montérégie, Basses-Laurentides, Estrie, Centre-du-Québec and Beauce to deliver your products as quickly as possible. Our ultimate goal: to deliver your order within 48 working hours!

Research and development

Industries FM helps you find plastic or related industrial packaging products that are not currently available. Whether it is for a sustainable product, an unusual format, a specific type of product, we will take all necessary steps to find what you need!

Do you have any questions?

Our team will be happy to help you find the products
you are looking for or the best solutions for your projects.

Contact us

Services

Un service personnalisé, des
solutions performantes

En tant qu’entreprise familiale, nous nous efforçons pour que vous soyez toujours servi avec courtoisie et professionnalisme. Notre équipe de vente se dévoue complètement à répondre à vos demandes rapidement et efficacement. Tous nos représentants sont formés par nos fabricants pour vous offrir des solutions profitables et performantes. Notre engagement à vous satisfaire est primordial.

Coupe sur mesure au banc de scie et découpe numérique CNC

Coupe sur mesure sur banc de scie ou CNC ? Industries FM répond à toutes vos demandes de coupes de plastique, polycarbonate, ABS, acrylique, ACM/ alucomposite, PVC foam, polyéthylène UHMW, HDPE et plastique corrugué. Notre fraiseuse Apex 3R de MultiCam nous permet de faire de la découpe sur deux axes à partir de vos fichiers de programmation! Format de découpe 12' x 7' maximum.

Livraison

Industries FM a bâti son propre réseau de distribution afin de répondre à vos demandes en quelques jours à peine. Ainsi, nos cinq camions de livraison sillonnent Montréal, Laval, la Montérégie, les Basses-Laurentides, l’Estrie, le Centre-du-Québec et la Beauce pour vous acheminer vos produits, et ce, rapidement. Notre but ultime: vous faire parvenir votre commande dans les 48 heures ouvrables !

Recherche et développement

Industries FM vous accompagne pour rechercher des produits de plastique ou d’emballage industriel connexes qui ne seraient pas disponibles présentement. Que ce soit pour un article écologique, une dimension spéciale, un type de produit en particulier, nous ferons les démarches nécessaires pour dénicher ce qu’il vous faut !

Vous avez des questions?

Notre équipe se fera un plaisir de vous aider à trouver les produits que vous
recherchez ou encore les meilleures solutions pour vos projets.

Contactez-nous